MLSP Speech Pathology has been providing comprehensive and outcome driven Speech Pathology services across Sydney’s North Shore and Northern Beaches for over 25 years.  Now delighted to be also offering our services across the Northern Rivers Region of NSW.

Our Team

Margie Logan
DIRECTOR
Principal Speech Pathologist

margie@mlsp.com.au
0412 318 028

Belinda Skelton
Director of Clinical Services
Senior Speech Pathologist

belinda@mlsp.com.au
0422 142 945

Nadine Kliskey
Office Manager

admin@mlsp.com.au
02 8914 6844

Alison Lau
Senior Speech Pathologist

alison@mlsp.com.au
0423 053 085

Emma Law
Speech Pathologist

emma@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 162

Alex Skilton
Speech Pathologist

alex@mlsp.com.au
0447 281 678

Georgia Marr
Speech Pathologist Northern NSW Team

georgia@mlsp.com.au
0402 054 837

Bethany Thomson
Speech Pathologist

bethany@mlsp.com.au
0421 866 647

Abbey Hardaker
Speech Pathologist

abbey@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 074

Our Team

Margie Logan
Principal Speech Pathologist

margie@mlsp.com.au
0412 318 028

Belinda Skelton
Director of Clinical Services
Senior Speech Pathologist

belinda@mlsp.com.au
0422 142 945

Nadine Kliskey
Office Manager

admin@mlsp.com.au
02 8914 6844

Alison Lau
Senior Speech Pathologist

alison@mlsp.com.au
0423 053 085

Emma Law
Speech Pathologist

emma@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 162

Alex Skilton
Speech Pathologist

alex@mlsp.com.au
0447 281 678

Georgia Marr 
Speech Pathologist Northern NSW Team

georgia@mlsp.com.au
0402 054 837

Bethany Thomson
Speech Pathologist

bethany@mlsp.com.au
0421 866 647

Abbey Hardaker
Speech Pathologist

abbey@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 074