MLSP Speech Pathology has been providing comprehensive and outcome driven Speech Pathology services across Sydney’s North Shore and Northern Beaches for over 25 years.  Now delighted to be also offering our services across the Northern Rivers Region of NSW.

Our Team

Margie Logan
Principal Speech Pathologist

margie@mlsp.com.au
0412 318 028

Belinda Skelton
Director of Clinical Services
Senior Speech Pathologist

belinda@mlsp.com.au
0422 142 945

Lizzie Newland
Speech Pathologist

lizzie@mlsp.com.au
0421 866 647

Brieanna Simons
Speech Pathologist
Northern Rivers Region NSW

brie@mlsp.com.au
0401 091 351

Alison Lau
Speech Pathologist

alison@mlsp.com.au
0423 053 085

Emma Law
Speech Pathologist

emma@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 162

Jordan Duncan
Speech Pathologist

jordan@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 074

Alex Skilton
Speech Pathologist

alex@mlsp.com.au
0447 281 678

Kathy Simpson
Accounts Manager

accounts@mlsp.com.au

Our Team

Margie Logan
Principal Speech Pathologist

margie@mlsp.com.au
0412 318 028

Belinda Skelton
Senior Speech Pathologist

belinda@mlsp.com.au
0422 142 945

Lizzie Newland
Speech Pathologist

lizzie@mlsp.com.au
0421 866 647

Brieanna Simons
Speech Pathologist

brie@mlsp.com.au
0401 091 351

Alison Lau
Speech Pathologist

alison@mlsp.com.au
0423 053 085

Emma Law
Speech Pathologist

emma@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 162

Jordan Duncan
Speech Pathologist

jordan@mlsp.com.au
0401 092 074

Alex Skilton
Speech Pathologist

alex@mlsp.com.au
0447 281 678

Kathy Simpson
Accounts Manager

accounts@mlsp.com.au